RCB Match List 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a franchise cricket team representing Bangalore in the Indian Premier League (IPL). United Spirits, a subsidiary of the British alcoholic beverages company Diageo, own the team. RCB was one of the original eight teams that participated in the inaugural season of IPL in 2008. The team has been led by some of the biggest names in cricket, including Rahul Dravid, Anil Kumble, Daniel Vettori, Virat Kohli, and AB de Villiers.

RCB Match List 2023

This article mainly focuses on RCB Match List in IPL 2023. Also detailed venue of RCB Match List in 2023.

Also read: IPL 2023 Complete Fixtures

RCB Match List in IPL 2023:

Here is the list of all the matches of RCB in IPL 2023.

RCB Match List
  • 2nd April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians, Bangalore (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 6th April 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 10th April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Lucknow Super Giants, Bangalore (IST 3:30 PM)
  • 15th April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Capitals, Bangalore (IST 3:30 PM)
  • 17th April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings, Bangalore (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 20th April 2023, Punjab Kings VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mohali (IST 3:30 PM)
  • 23rd April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan Royals, Bangalore (IST 3:30 PM)
  • 26th April 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders, Bangalore (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 1st May 2023, Lucknow Super Giants VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Lucknow (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 6th May 2023, Delhi Capitals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 9th May 2023, Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 14th May 2023, Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur (IST 3:30 PM)
  • 18th May 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore, Hyderabad (IST 7:30 PM)
  • 21st May 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujrat Titans, Bangalore (IST 7:30 PM)

The RCB Match List has a total of 14 matches; RCB has 7 matches on the home ground and 7 RCB matches away.

1.02/04/2023SundayRCB VS MI7:30 pmBangalore
2.06/04/2023ThursdayKKR VS RCB7:30 pmKolkata
3.10/04/2023MondayRCB VS LSG3:30 pmBangalore
4.15/04/2023SaturdayRCB VS DC3:30 pmBangalore
5.17/04/2023MondayRCB VS CSK7:30 pmBangalore
6.20/04/2023ThursdayPK VS RCB3:30 pmMohali
7.23/04/2023SundayRCB VS RR3:30 pmBangalore
8.26/04/2023WednesdayRCB VS KKR7:30 pmBangalore
9.01/05/2023MondayLSG VS RCB7:30 pmLucknow
10.06/05/2023SaturdayDC VS RCB7:30 pmDelhi
11.09/05/2023TuesdayMI VS RCB7:30 pmMumbai
12.14/05/2023SundayRR VS RCB3:30 pmJaipur
13.18/05/2023ThursdaySRH VS RCB7:30 pmHyderabad
14.21/05/2023SundayRCB VS GT7:30 pmBangalore
RCB Match List 2023

RCB 2023 Squad:

RCB Squad 2023

Faf du Plessis (c), Finn Allen, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sonu Yadav, Manoj Bhandage, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Karn Sharma, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, David Willey (ENG), Avinash Singh, Rajan Kumar, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *